Harmanpreet Kaur To Lead India Women In T20I Series vs Australia, Pooja Vastrakar Ruled Out | Cricket News

File photo of Harmanpreet Kaur.© AFP

India Women have announced the squad for their five-match T20I series against Australia that is set to take place in Mumbai, starting December 9. Harmanpreet Kaur will lead the Indian side while Smriti Mandhana will be her deputy. The first two matches of the series will take place at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, while the rest three games will take place at Brabourne Stadium.

India’s squad for T20I series against Australia: Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Jemimah Rodrigues, Deepti Sharma, Radha Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Renuka Singh Thakur, Meghna Singh, Anjali Sarvani, Devika Vaidya, S Meghana, Richa Ghosh (wicket-keeper), Harleen Deol

Net bowlers – Monika Patel, Arundhati Reddy, SB Pokharkar, Simran Bahadur

Featured Video Of The Day

FIFA WC 2022: Lionel Messi’s Argentina in Round of 16, Fans Rejoice

Topics mentioned in this article

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *